Mohonk Preserve

Mohonk Preserve



Glenn D. Hoagland, President and Chief Executive Officer
  Ellen M. Sticker, Executive Projects Manager

David H. Toman, Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
  Bill Sticker, Associate Director of Information Technology
  Erica Seager, Accounting, Human Resources and Business Manager
  Kathy Gallagher-Palcic, Accounting and Human Resources Associate

MJ Martin, Vice President and Chief Development Officer
  Eric Roth, Grants Manager



Kathy Ambrosini, Director of Education
  Christy Belardo, Education Outreach Coordinator
  Cathy Shiga-Gattullo, Education Coordinator for Interpretation
  Anna Harrod, Education Coordinator for Public and Youth Programs
  Kim Tischler, Education Coordinator for Student Programs

Land Protection & Stewardship

  Justin Key, Associate Director of Facilities and Grounds
  Bill Koepplinger, Grounds Worker/Mechanic
  Ed Pestone, Land Projects Manager
  Andrew Bajardi, Chief Ranger
  Frank Tkac, Ranger/S.A.R. Specialist
  Roger Ennis, Ranger-Program Specialist
  Jon Ross, Associate Director of Visitor Services
  Ken Halpern, Visitor Services Assistant/Nature Shop Manager
  Jon Winans, Facilities and Grounds Foreman

Conservation Science

Dr. Elizabeth Long, Director of Conservation Science
  Natalie Feldsine, Research Collection and Citizen Science Coordinator
  Paul Huth, Director of Research Emeritus/Associate Curator
  Megan Napoli, Research Ecologist


Gretchen Reed, Director of Marketing and Communications
  Amanda Rogers, Media Associate


Elena Batt, Director of Membership
  Andrew Reynolds, Volunteer Programs Manager
  Stephanie Smallman, Development Projects Manager
  Karen Williams, Membership & Development Database Associate

Mallory Pierce, Director of Donor Relations
Kathy Hamel, Capital Campaign and Endowment Coordinator
 Tom Leader, Special Events Manager